In order to practice social distancing and slow the spread of the novel coronavirus (COVID-19), public access to our building, 165 Capitol Avenue, will be restricted. Although in-person interactions will be limited, our office staff will be available via email as normal. For the Business Services Division email and for the Legislative & Elections Administration Division email We apologize for the inconvenience and hope to return to normal business as soon as the immediate threat to public health has subsided.

CONNECTICUT TOWN CLERKS ASSOCIATION, INC. Pres., Anna Posniak, Windsor; 1st Vice Pres., Patty Riley, Ledyard; 2nd Vice Pres., Kate Wall, Berlin; Secy., Dawn Rees Mooney, 323 Rte. 81, Killingworth 06419; Asst. Secy., Katie Sandberg, Montville; Treas., Betsy Barrett, Norwich; Asst. Treas., Antoinette Pancaro, North Stonington; County Vice Pres., Fairfield County, Debbie Halstead, Newtown; Hartford County, James Krupienski, Newington; Litchfield County, Carol Anderson, Torrington; Middlesex County, Ryan Curley, Portland; New Haven County, Marc Garofalo, Derby; New London County, Debra Patrick, Groton City; Tolland County, Lori Tollmann, Coventry; Windham County, Sherri L. Mutch, Ashford. Website:
REGISTRARS OF VOTERS ASSOCIATION OF CONNECTICUT. Pres., Sue W. Larsen, South Windsor; Exec. Vice Pres., Chris Prue, Vernon; Vice Pres., Lou Decilio, Stratford; Secy., Kevin McCauley, Bristol; Treas., Peter Gostin, New Britain; Fairfield County, Chm., Timothy Beeble, Bethel; Hartford County, Darlene Burrell, Suffield; Litchfield County, Anne-Marie Mastroianni, Bethlehem; Middlesex County, Karen Cheyney, Durham; New Haven County, Timothy DeCarlo, Waterbury; New London County, Dianne Slopak, Norwich; Tolland County, R. Michael Wyman, Tolland; Windham County, Paulann Lescoe, Windham.
CONNECTICUT CONFERENCE OF MUNICIPALITIES. Address: 545 Long Wharf Dr., 8th Flr., New Haven 06511. Tel., (203) 498-3000; FAX, (203) 562-6314. Website: E-mail: Pres., Neil O'Leary, Waterbury; 1st Vice Pres., Michael J. Freda, North Haven; 2nd Vice Pres., Luke A. Bronin, Hartford; Dirs., Tom Banisch, Madison; Robert Congdon, Preston; John A. Elsesser, Coventry; Joseph Ganim, Bridgeport; Toni N. Harp, New Haven; Barbara Henry, Roxbury; Catherine Iino, Killingworth; Matthew S. Knickerbocker, Bethel; Marcia A. Leclerc, East Hartford; Curt Leng, Hamden; Rudolph P. Marconi, Ridgefield; W. Kurt Miller, Seymour; Leo Paul, Jr., Litchfield; Brandon Robertson, Avon; John Salomone, Norwich; Scott Shanley, Manchester; Jayme A. Stevenson, Darien; Erin Stewart, New Britain; Daniel Syme, Scotland; Michael C. Tetreau, Fairfield; Mark B. Walter, East Haddam; Past Pres., Susan S. Bransfield, Portland; Mark D. Boughton, Danbury; Matthew B. Galligan, South Windsor. Exec. Dir., Joseph A. DeLong.
THE CONNECTICUT COUNCIL OF SMALL TOWNS. Address: 1245 Farmington Ave., #101, West Hartford 06107. Tel., (860) 676-0770; FAX, (860) 676-2662. Website: Pres., Rudolph Marconi, Ridgefield; Vice Pres., Tom Banisch, Madison; Secy., Matthew Knickerbocker, Bethel; Treas., Robert E. Lee, Plainville; Past Pres., Leo Paul, Litchfield; Member at Large, John Ward, Granby; Bd. of Dirs., Leonard Assard, Bethlehem; Robert Congdon, Preston; Thomas Dunn, Wolcott; John Elsesser, Coventry; Laura Francis, Durham; Michael Freda, North Haven; Derrylyn Gorski, Bethany; James Hayden, East Granby; Barbara Henry, Roxbury; Richard Ives, Brooklyn; Lizz Milardo, Haddam; Gordon Ridgway, Cornwall; Anthony Salvatore, Cromwell; Donald Stein, Barkhamsted; Joyce Stille, Bolton; Robert Valentine, Goshen; Exec. Dir., Elizabeth Gara.
THE CONNECTICUT ASSOCIATION OF ZONING ENFORCEMENT OFFICIALS. Address: Town of Simsbury, Planning Office, 933 Hopmeadow St., Simsbury 06070. Tel., (860) 658-3240. Website: E-mail: Pres., Robin Newton, Simsbury; Vice Pres., Mike Glidden, Simsbury; Secy., vacancy; Treas., Janell Mullen, Simsbury; Past Pres., John McCahill, Avon; Certification Chm., Christina Costa, Old Saybrook; Membership Dir., Michael D'Amato, Newington.
THE CONNECTICUT POLICE CHIEFS ASSOCIATION. Address: 365 Silas Deane Hwy., Ste. 1A, Wethersfield 06109. Tel., (860) 757-3909; FAX, (860) 436-6054. Website: E-mail: Pres., Keith Mello, Milford; 1st Vice Pres., J. Darren Stewart, stonington; Vice Pres., Patrick Ridenhour, Danbury; Neil Dryfe, Cheshire; Louis J. Fusaro, Jr., Groton Town; Vernon Riddick, Jr., West Hartford; Secy./Treas. John Daly, Southington; Immediate Past Pres., James J. Cetran, Wethersfield; Dirs., Jeffery Cossette, Meriden; Paul Fitzgerald, Vernon; William Fitzgerald, Winsted; Louis J. Fusaro, Sr., Norwich; Brian Gould, Bristol; Thomas Kulhawik, Norwalk; Denise Lamontagne, Cromwell; Louis J. Fusaro, Sr., Norwich; Gary MacNamara, Fairfield; Brett Mahoney, Waterford; Anthony J. Salvatore, Cromwell; John Salvatore, Monroe; Edward Stephens, Wolcott; William J. Wright, Wallingford; Assoc. Member Rep., Atty. Eric Daigle, Southington. Association Mgr., Marcia Firetto. Exec. Dir., Pamela D. Hayes.
POLICE COMMISSIONERS ASSOCIATION OF CONNECTICUT, INC. Address: P.O. Box 575, Orange 06477. Pres./Chm., Frank Cipriano, Middlebury; 1st Vice Pres., Chip Rubenstein, Milford; 2nd Vice Pres., Daniel O'Connor, Norwalk; Secy., James O'Boyle, Stonington; Treas., Marvin Gelfand, Easton; Asst. Treas., Mark Grasso, Orange; Sgt. at Arms, Edwin Farrow, Bridgeport; Bd. of Dirs., Sam Bergami, Milford; Chris Carveth, Orange; Roberto Figueroa, Stamford; Jill Marcus, Branford; Alden Mead, North Haven; Susette Tibus, Stonington; John Vazzano, Trumbull; Michael Vitello, Monroe; Deborah Wright, West Haven; Exec. Secy., Gary Canapinno, Orange.