State of Connecticut Official Ballot

Morris Connecticut

August 14, 2018

Congressional District 5

Sheet 1 of 1

		_	_	_
1 Governor Vote for One	2 Lieutenant Governor Vote for One	3 Representative in Congress Vote for One	4 Treasurer Vote for One	5 Attorney General Vote for One
<u> </u>	<u> </u>	3A	4A	SA
*Ned Lamont	* Susan Bysiewicz	* Mary Messina Glassman	*Shawn Wooden	*William Tong
<u> </u>	2B	○ 3B	4B	SB
Joe Ganim	Eva Bermudez Zimmerman	Jahana Hayes	Dita Bhargava	Paul R. Doyle
10	20	30	40	<u> </u>
				Chris Mattei

Democratic Primary

Be sure to read the instructions on the reverse side of this ballot.