State of Connecticut Official Ballot

Brookfield Connecticut Republican Primary

August 14, 2018

Congressional District 5

Sheet 1 of 1

1 Governor Vote for One	2 Lieutenant Governor Vote for One	3 United States Senator Vote for One	4 Representative in Congress Vote for One	5 Treasurer Vote for One	6 Comptroller Vote for One	7 Attorney General Vote for One
<u> </u>	2A	3A	<b>4A</b>	5A	<b>6A</b>	
*Mark Boughton	* Joe Markley	*Matthew Corey	* Manny Santos	*Thad Gray	*Kurt Miller	*Sue Hatfield
<u> </u>	<b>2B</b>	○ 3B	<b>4B</b>	○ 5B	○ 6B	○ 7B
Timothy M. Herbst	Jayme Stevenson	Dominic Rapini	Ruby Corby-O'Neill	Art Linares	Mark Greenberg	John Shaban
<u> </u>	<u> </u>	3C	<u> </u>	5C	6C	7C
Steve Obsitnik	Erin E. Stewart		Richard DuPont			
<u> </u>	2D	3D	4D	5D	6D	7D
Bob Stefanowski						
<u> </u>	2E	3E	4E	5E	6E	7E
David Stemerman						

Be sure to read the instructions on the reverse side of this ballot.