State of Connecticut Official Ballot

**Thompson, Connecticut** 

Municipal Election

November 3, 2015

Districts 1-4





## Be sure to read instructions to vote.

	OFFICE	1	2	3	4	5	6	7	8	9	10	11
	PARTY	First Selectman Vote for One	Selectman Vote for One	Town Clerk Vote for One	Tax Collector Vote for One	Board of Finance Full Term Vote for Any Two		Board of Education Full Term Vote for Any Two		Board of Education 2 Year Term Vote for One	Board of Assessment Appeals Full Term Vote for One	Board of Assessment Appeals 2 Year Term Vote for One
	DEMOCRATIC	<b>1A</b>	2A	3A	<b>4A</b>	○ 5A	<b>○</b> 6A	<b>○</b> 7A	○ 8A	<b>⊝</b> 9A	<b>○ 10A</b>	11A
	PARTY	Kenneth L. Beausoleil	Shaina N. Smith	Renee LaPalme Waldron	Rene J. Morin	Rhonda A. Rooney	James Bellavance	Shawn L. Brissette	Jody K. Houghton	Matthew Bailey Polsky	Daniel W. Santerre	Alyson K. Santerre
	REPUBLICAN	☐ 1B	○ 2B	○ 3B	○ 4B	○ 5B	6B	○ 7В	○ 8B	○ 9B	○ 10B	○ 11B
	PARTY	Stephen L. Herbert Sr.	Ted A. Gagne	Brenda Godzik Duquette	Rene J. Morin	James A. Niedzialkoski		James M. Clark Jr.	Donna M. Godzik	Linda D. Jarmolowicz	Daniel W. Santerre	Linda D. Jarmolowicz
		<u> </u>	2C	3C	O 4C	○ 5C	<b>○</b> 6C	<b>○</b> 7C	○ 8C	O ac	<b>○ 10C</b>	<b>○ 11C</b>
	WRITE-IN VOTES											

## State of Connecticut Official Ballot

**Thompson, Connecticut** 

Municipal Election

November 3, 2015

## THE WATER OF THE PARTY OF THE P

## TURN BALLOT OVER AND VOTE BOTH SIDES

Be sure to read instructions to vote.

OFFICE PARTY	12 13 14  Planning and Zoning Commission Full Term Vote for Any Three			15 Planning and Zoning Commission Alternate Full Term Vote for One	Zoning Board of Appeals Full Term Vote for One	17 Zoning Board of Appeals Alternate Full Term Vote for One	18 19 Water Pollution Control Authority Full Term Vote for Any Two		20 21  Library Board of  Trustees  Full Term  Vote for Any Two	
DEMOCRATIC PARTY	12A Melissa A. Desrochers	13A Michael J. Krogul	14A	15A	16A Kirby F. Cunha	17A Thomas D. Jourdan	18A Adrien A. LaPalme	19A Richard M. Birch	20A Robert A. LaChance	21A Anna A. Naum
REPUBLICAN PARTY	12B Randolph C. Blackmer Jr.	13B Robert W. Werge	14B	15B Charlene J. Langlois	16B Ross L. Dimock	17B Thomas J. Poplawski	18B  Donald  Morin	Jared M. Lockwood	20B Robert A. LaChance	21B Anna A. Naum
WRITE-IN VOTES	<u>12C</u>	<u> </u>	<u>14C</u>	<u>15C</u>	<u> </u>	<u> </u>	<u> 18C</u>	<u>19C</u>	20C	<u> </u>