State of Connecticut Official Ballot

Salem, Connecticut

Municipal Election

November 3, 2015

District 1

TURN BALLOT OVER AND VOTE BOTH SIDES



Be sure to read instructions to vote.

OFFICE	1	2	3	4	5	6	7	8	9 Board of	10 Board of	11 Board of	12	13
PARTY	First Selectman Vote for One	I VOLE IOI AIIV IWO		Town Clerk Vote for One Treasurer Vote for One		Tax Collector Vote for One	Board of Finance Full Term Vote for Any Two		Finance To Fill Vacancy for Four Years Vote for One To Fill Vacancy Full Term Vote for One		Finance Alternate To Fill Vacancy for Four Years Vote for One	Board of Education Full Term Vote for Any Two	
DEMOCRATIC PARTY	<b>1</b> A	<b>2</b> A	<b>3A</b>	4A	● 5A	<b>6</b> A	<b>7</b> A	<b>8A</b>	<b>9</b> A	10A	11A	12A	<b>13A</b>
	Kevin Lyden	Hugh McKenney	Susan Spang		Pam Henry	Cheryl Philopena	Janet Griggs	Carole Eckart	John Houchin			Jennifer D'Aiuto	John Trusler
REPUBLICAN PARTY	<b>1</b> B	<b>2</b> B	<b>3</b> B	<b>4</b> B	● 5B	● 6B	<b>7</b> B	● 8B	9B	● 10B	<b>11B</b>	12B	13B
	Ed Chmielewski	David Kennedy	Stuart Gadbois	Linda Flugrad	Pam Henry	Cheryl Philopena	Deborah Cadwell	Robert Wolk	Hernan Salas	Marshall Collins	Ken Thomas		
WRITE-IN VOTES	<b>1</b> C	<b>2</b> C	<b>3</b> C	<b>4</b> C	<b>5</b> C	<b>6</b> C	<b>7</b> C	<b>8</b> C	<b>9</b> C	<b>10C</b>	110	12C	<b>13C</b>

State of Connecticut Official Ballot

Salem, Connecticut

Municipal Election

**November 3, 2015** 

District 1

TURN BALLOT OVER AND VOTE BOTH SIDES



Be sure to read instructions to vote.

PARTY	To Fill Vacancy	15 Education y for Two Years Any Two	Board of Assessment Appeals Vote for One	Comm Full	18 and Zoning nission Term Any Two	19 Planning and Zoning Commission To Fill Vacancy for Two Years Vote for One		Zoning Board of Appeals Vote for One	Zoning Board of Appeals To Fill Vacancy for Four Years Vote for One	Board of Appeals	Zoning Board of Appeals Alternate To Fill Vacancy for Two Years Vote for One	Library Vote for	26 Trustees Any Two	27 Library Trustee To Fill Vacancy for Four Years Vote for One
DEMOCRATIC PARTY	Phil Teixeira	15A	16A Peter Sielman	Will Evanson	18A  Ruth  Savalle	Jim Mulholland	Jennifer Lindo Dashnaw	21A Charlie Dutch	Becky Nortz	23A Kate Bellandese	24A	25A Susan Butler	Nanette Trusler	27A
REPUBLICAN PARTY	George Jackson	15B	Dianne Woronik	17B Ron Bouchard	18B	19B Eric Wenzel	20B	21B	22B Ken Bondi	23B Michael Flugrad	24B Emil Casciano	25B Robin Jensen	26B	27B Caren Jackson
WRITE-IN VOTES	<b>14C</b>	15C	<b>16C</b>	<b>17C</b>	<b>18C</b>	<b>19C</b>	<b>20C</b>	<b>21C</b>	<b>22C</b>	<b>23C</b>	<b>24C</b>	25C	<b>26C</b>	<b>27C</b>