State of Connecticut Official Ballot

Chaplin, Connecticut

Municipal Election

November 3, 2015

District 1

TURN BALLOT OVER AND VOTE BOTH SIDES



Be sure to read instructions to vote.

٦																
	OFFICE	1	2	3	4	5	6	7	8	9	10	11	12	13	14	15
	PARTY	First Selectman Vote for One		Town Clerk Vote for One	Town Treasurer Vote for One	Board of Full Vote for		Board of Finance To Fill Vacancy for Four Years Vote for One	Board of Finance Alternate Two Year Term Vote for One	Board of Finance Alternate Four Year Term Vote for One		Full	Education Term Any Two	Board of Education To Fill Vacancy for Two Years Vote for One	Board of Assessment Appeals Vote for One	Board of Assessment Appeals To Fill Vacancy for Two Years Vote for One
	DEMOCRATIC	1 A	2 A	3 A	4 A	5 A	6 A	7 A	8A	9 A	10A	11A	12A	13A	14A	15A
	PARTY	Irene Schein	Anthony (Joe) Pinto	Shari Smith	Chris Komuves	Jaime Vertefeuille	Richard G. Weingart	Richard G. Weingart	David Morris	Jaime Vertefeuille	Cesar Beltran	William Hooper	Jaclyn Chancey	William Hooper	Anthony R. Linkkila Sr.	
	REPUBLICAN	● 1B	2 B	3 B	4 B	● 5B	● 6B	7 B	● 8B	9B	10B	11B	12B	13B	14B	● 15B
	PARTY	Matthew Cunningham	William H. Rose IV	Shari Smith	Diana Fiasconaro	Jean Lambert	Richard G. Weingart	Marc Johnson	Matthew M. Foster			Justin A. Rondash	Jamison L. Spalding	Stephanie L. Harrington	Anthony R. Linkkila Sr.	Matthew M. Foster
		1 C	2 C	3 C	4 C	5 C	6 C	7 C	8 C	9 C	10C	11C	12C	13C	14C	15C
	WRITE-IN VOTES															

State of Connecticut Official Ballot

Chaplin, Connecticut

Municipal Election

November 3, 2015

District 1

TURN BALLOT OVER AND VOTE BOTH SIDES



Be sure to read instructions to vote.

PARTY	16 17 Planning & Zoning Commission Vote for Any Two		18 Planning & Zoning Commission Alternate Full Term Vote for One	19 20 Zoning Board of Appeals Vote for Any Two		Zoning Board of Appeals Alternate Vote for One	22 23 Inland Wetland Commission Vote for Any Two		24 Inland Wetland Commission Alternate Vote for One	25 26 27 Library Trustees Vote for Any Three			28 Library Trustees To Fill Vacancy for Two Years Vote for One
DEMOCRATIC PARTY	John Meyer	17A Helen Weingart	18A Helen Weingart	19A	20A	21A Kitty Leshay	22A Scott Matthies	23A William Hooper	24A Virginia Walton	25A Catherine Dietrichsen	26A	27A	28A
REPUBLICAN PARTY	16B Pietro Fiasconaro	17B	18B William Ireland III	19B Susan M. Peifer	Douglas Cates	21B	22B Scott Matthies	Paul Deveny	24B	25B Eunice B. Edelman	26B	27B	28B
WRITE-IN VOTES	16C	17C	18C	19C	20C	21 C	22C	23C	24C	25C	26C	27 C	28C