State of Connecticut Official Ballot

Bethlehem, Connecticut

Municipal Election

**November 3, 2015** 

District 1

TURN BALLOT OVER AND VOTE BOTH SIDES



## Be sure to read instructions to vote.

OFFICE	1	2	3	4	5	6	7	8	9	10	11	12	13
PARTY	First Selectman Vote for One	Selectman Vote for One	Town Treasurer Vote for One	Tax Collector Vote for One	Board of Finance Full Term Vote for Any Two		Board of Finance To Fill A Vacancy for Two Years Vote for One	Vete for Arro Torr		Planning Commission Five Year Term Begins 2015 Vote for One	Planning Commission Five Year Term Begins 2016 Vote for One	A 14 4	Planning Commission Alternate Three Year Terr Begins 2016 Vote for One
DEMOCRATIC PARTY	<b>1</b> A	<b>2</b> A	<b>3</b> A	<b>4</b> A	<b>5</b> A	6A	<b>7</b> A	<b>8</b> A	9A	<b>10A</b>	11A	12A	13A
	Leonard J. Assard	David W. Deakin Jr.	Maryann Butkus	Edith M. Rupe	Jo A. Cheney		Jeffrey C. Nicholas	Barbara A. Moran		James J. Rudzavice	Marjorie B. O'Neill	Stephen J. Paluskas	
REPUBLICAN PARTY	1B Leonard J. Assard	David C. Butkus Jr.	3B Maryann Butkus	4B Edith M. Rupe	5B David C. Hadden	6B Cristine Ann Vogel	7B Edward A. Roden	8B Shanna Ann Butkus	9B	10B James J. Rudzavice	11B Susan E. Vaill	12B Caitlin Elyse Sanctuary	13B
PETITIONING CANDIDATE	1C	2C	3C	4C	5C Anthony C. Barbino	6C	7C	8C	9C	10C	11C	12C	13C
WRITE-IN VOTES	<b>1</b> D	<b>2</b> D	<b>3</b> D	<b>4</b> D	<b>5</b> D	<b>6</b> D	<b>7</b> D	<b>8</b> D	<b>9</b> D	<b>10D</b>	11D	12D	13D

State of Connecticut Official Ballot

Bethlehem, Connecticut

Municipal Election

November 3, 2015

TURN BALLOT OVER AND VOTE BOTH SIDES



Be sure to read instructions to vote.

OFFICE PARTY	14 15 Inland Wetlands Commissionn Full Three Year Term Begins 2015 Vote for Any Two		16 17 18  Inland Wetlands Commissionn Full Three Year Term Begins 2016 Vote for Any Three			19 Inland Wetlands Commission To Fill A Vacancy for One Year Vote for One	20 Inland Wetlands Commission Alternate Full Three Year Term Begins 2015 Vote for One	21 Inland Wetlands Commission Alternate Full Three Year Term Begins 2016 Vote for One	Inland Wetlands Commission Alternate To Fill A Vacancy for Two Years Vote for One	Full	24 Trustees Term Any Two	25 Library Trustees To Fill A Vacancy for Two Years Vote for One	26 Memorial Hall Committee Full Term Vote for One	27 Memorial Hall Committee To Fill A Vacancy for Two Years Vote for One
DEMOCRATIC PARTY	14A Marjorie B. O'Neill	15A	16A Sally C. Woodhall	17A Christopher T. Gallo	Paul E. Reid	19A Christopher T. Gallo	20A Eileen LeClerc	21A Jennifer A. Gallo	22A	23A Christine F. Assard	24A	25A Marie A. Butler	26A Bruce Hoffman	27A
REPUBLICAN PARTY	Dale L. Kurtz	15B	George J. Rehkamp	17B Christopher T. Gallo	18B Paul E. Reid	19B	20B	21B	22B	23B Silvia Ouellette	24B Patricia T. Kurtz	25B Marie A. Butler	26B Dorothy H. Detlefsen	David C. Hadden
PETITIONING CANDIDATE	14C	15C	16C	17C	18C	19C	20C	21C	22C	23C	24C	25C	26C	27C
WRITE-IN VOTES	<b>14D</b>	15D	<b>16D</b>	<b>17</b> D	18D	<b>19D</b>	<b>20D</b>	<b>21D</b>	22D	23D	<b>24</b> D	25D	26D	27D