State of Connecticut
Official Ballot

Barkhamsted, Connecticut Municipal Election November 3, 2015

Sheet 1 of 1

PARTY	1 First Selectman Vote for One	2 Selectman Vote for One	3 Town Treasurer Vote for One	4 Tax Collector Vote for One	5 6 7 8 Board of Finance Full Term Vote for Any Four				9 Board of Finance To Fill Vacancy for Two Years Vote for One	10 Board of Finance Alternate Vote for One	11 12 13 Board of Education Vote for Any Three			14 Board of Assessment Appeals Vote for One	15 Planning and Zoning Commission Five Year Term Begins 2016 Vote for One	16 Planning and Zoning Commission Five Year Term Begins 2017 Vote for One	17 Zoning Board of Appeals Five Year Term Begins 2016 Vote for One	18 Zoning Board of Appeals Five Year Term Begins 2017 Vote for One	19 Regional Board of Education Vote for One
DEMOCRATIC PARTY	<b>)</b> 1A	O 2A	3A	O 4A	<b>O</b> 5A	O 6A	<b>O</b> 7A	<b>O</b> 8A	O 9A	10A	O 11A	12A	13A	O 14A	15A	O 16A	17A	<b>18A</b>	O 19A
	Don Stein	Ray Pech		Teresa T. Collins	John A. Doyle Jr.	Peter Bakker Jr.	Richard T. Winn	Julia E. Pattison	Stephen Egbertson		Donna Beaudoin			Phil Walker		Frank Kaczynski		Bruce Weller	Molly Sexton Read
REPUBLICAN PARTY	1B	O 2B	O 3B	4B	O 5B	O 6B	<b>○</b> 7B	O 8B	9B	O 10B	O 11B	O 12B	13B	O 14B	O 15B	O 16B	O 17B	O 18B	19B
		Mark Hemenway	Pam M. Cole		John A. Doyle Jr.	Salvatore Tartaglione	Richard T. Winn	David R. Moulton		Linda Persechino	Robert H. Brainard III	Jennifer Prelli-Hester		John M. Warren	James H. Hart	Johnny R. G. Polderman	William Legeyt Jr.	Dan Lamont	
WRITE-IN VOTES	<u> </u>	20	<b>○</b> 3C	<b>O</b> 4C	<b>S</b> C	0 60	70	O 8C	90	100	<u>)</u> 110	120	<u>)</u> 13C	140	<u>15C</u>	<b>16</b> C	<u> </u>	180	<b>1</b> 90

Be sure to read the instructions on the reverse side of this ballot.