State of Connecticut Official Ballot

Bridgewater, Connecticut

State Election

November 4, 2014

ongressional District 5 Senatorial District 32 Assembly District 69

Sheet 1 of 1

		_	_		_	_	_	_			
OFFICE PARTY	1 Governor and Lieutenant Governor	2 Representative in Congress Vote for One	3 State Senator Vote for One	4 State Representative Vote for One	5 Secretary of the State Vote for One	6 Treasurer Vote for One	7 Comptroller Vote for One	8 Attorney General Vote for One	9 Judge of Probate Vote for One	10 Registrar of Voters Vote for One	VOTE ON THE QUESTION(S) O YES ONO
 ·······	Vote for One										YES NO 1. Shall the Constitution of the State be amended to
REPUBLICAN PARTY	<u> </u>	O 2A	Оза	O 4A	O 5A	○ 6A	O 7A	O 8A	O 9A	O 10A	remove restrictions concerning absentee ballots and to
	Thomas C. Foley and Heather Somers	Mark Greenberg	Robert J. Kane	Arthur O'Neill	Peter Lumaj	Timothy M. Herbst	Sharon J. McLaughlin	Kie Westby	Martin Landgrebe	Patricia D. Barlow	permit a person to vote without appearing at a polling place on the day of an election?
DEMOCRATIC PARTY	O_1B	O 2B	О зв	4B	O 5B	○ 6B	○ 7B	O 8B	9B	10B	YES NO 2. Shall the Town of Bridgewater adopt the following
	Dannel P. Malloy and Nancy Wyman	Elizabeth Esty	Donato Orsini		Denise W. Merrill	Denise L. Nappier	Kevin Lembo	George Jepsen			
WORKING FAMILIES Party	O 1C	O 2C	○ 3C	4C	O 5C	O 6C	O 7C	O 8C	9C	10C	ordinance: The town of Bridgewater shall allow the
	Dannel P. Malloy and Nancy Wyman	Elizabeth Esty	Donato Orsini		Denise W. Merrill	Denise L. Nappier	Kevin Lembo	George Jepsen			sale of alcoholic liquor in all establishments operating under restaurant or café permits only between the
INDEPENDENT PARTY	O 1D	O 2D	3D	4D	O 5D	O 6D	O 7D	O 8D	9D	10D	hours of 11:00 a.m. and 11:00 p.m. Monday through Thursday; between the hours of 11:00 a.m. and 12:00
	Thomas C. Foley and Heather Somers	Mark Greenberg			Peter Lumaj	Timothy M. Herbst	Sharon J. McLaughlin	Kie Westby			midnight on Friday and Saturday; between the hours of 12:00 noon and 10:00 p.m. on Sunday; and between the hours of 11:00 a.m. and 1:00 a.m. on New Year's
GREEN PARTY	1E	2E	3E	4E	O 5E	6E	O 7E	O 8E	9E	10E	
					S. Michael DeRosa		Rolf W. Maurer	Stephen E. Fournier			Eve?
PETITIONING CANDIDATES	O1F	O 2F	3F	4F	5F	6F	7F	8F	9F) 10F	
	Joe Visconti and Chester Frank Harris	John J. Pistone								Margaret J. Sullivan	
WRITE-IN VOTES	<u> </u>	O 2G	3 G	O 4G	SG	() 6G	○ 7G	○ 8G) 9G	<u> </u>	

Be sure to read the instructions on the reverse side of this ballot.