OFFICIAL NOTICE OF REPUBLICAN PRIMARY STATE AND DISTRICT OFFICES ONLY

Notice to be published forthwith by the town clerk of each town within the geographical jurisdiction of the state or district office in a newspaper having a general circulation in such town. CGS Section 9-433.

Notice is hereby given that a Primary of the political party listed below will be held in your town on August 14, 2018 for nomination to each office indicated below.

Notice is also hereby given that the following are the names of the party-endorsed candidates, if any, for nomination to each office indicated, together with the street address of said candidate. The party endorsed candidates, if any, are indicated by an asterisk. Additionally, the following are the names of all other candidates who have filed their certificates of eligibility and consent to primary or have satisfied the primary petitioning requirements in conformity with the General Statutes as candidates for nomination to each office indicated, together with the street addresses of said candidates.

Office	Party	Candidate	Address
Governor	Republican	*Mark Boughton Timothy M. Herbst Steve Obsitnik Bob Stefanowski David Stemerman	1 Kennedy Flats, Danbury, CT. 06811 97 Fairview Ave., Trumbull, CT. 06611 8 Imperial Ldg, Westport, CT. 06880 1046 Boston Post Rd., Madison, CT. 06443 517 Lake Ave., Greenwich, CT. 06830
Lieutenant Governor	Republican	*Joe Markley Jayme Stevenson Erin E. Stewart	47 Elm St., Plantsville, CT. 06479 65 Saint Nicholas, Darien, CT. 06820 242 Reservoir Rd., New Britain, CT. 06052
United States Senator	Republican	*Matthew Corey Dominic Rapini	181 Center St., Manchester, CT. 06040 4 Mariners Way, Branford, CT. 06405
Representative in Congress 5th District	Republican	*Manny Santos Ruby Corby-O'Neill Richard DuPont	216 Oxford Court, Meriden, CT. 06450 617 Bucks Hill Rd., Southbury, CT. 06488 51 Deer Run, Watertown, CT. 06795
State Senate District 9	Republican	*Ed Charamut Tyler Flanigan	431 Elm St., Rocky Hill, CT. 06067 19 Hunters Path, Wethersfield, CT. 06109
State Senate District 14	Republican	*Anthony Giannattasio Pam Staneski	58 Rosebrook Rd., Milford, CT. 06460 35 Point Lookout, Milford, CT. 06460
State Senate District 23	Republican	*John Rodriguez Casimir "Caz" Mizera	380 East Avenue, Bridgeport, CT. 06610 185 Boston Ave., Stratford, CT. 06614
State Assembly District 116	Republican	*Richard D. DePalma Roman Khondker	231 Daxtona Street, West Haven, CT. 06516 29 Kenneth St., Apt., 6-4A, West Haven, CT. 06516
State Assembly District 147	Republican	*Nicola Tarzia Marcy Minnick	1455 Newfield Ave., Stamford, CT. 06905 417 Hoyt St., Darien, CT. 06820
Treasurer	Republican	*Thad Gray Art Linares	117 Wells Hill Rd., Lakeville, CT. 06039 1110 Old Clinton Rd., Unit E, Westbrook, CT. 06498
Comptroller	Republican	*Kurt Miller Mark Greenberg	18 Swan Ave., Seymour, CT. 06483 184 Fern Ave., Litchfield, CT. 06759
Attorney General	Republican	*Sue Hatfield John Shaban	306 Wrights Crossing Rd., Pomfret, CT. 06259 29 Ledgewood Rd., Redding, CT. 06896
Dated at Hartford, Connecticut, this	_ day of June, 20	018.	
DENISE W. MERRILL SECRETARY OF THE STATE			

The foregoing is a copy of the notice which I have received from the Office of the Secretary of the State, in accordance with Section 9-433 of the General Statutes. As provided in said notice, a primary of the referenced party for nomination to the state or district offices therein specified will be held on August 14, 2018. The hours of voting at said primary and the location of the polls will be as follows:

HOURS OF VOTING: 6:00 A.M. TO 8:00 P.M.

LOCATION OF POLLING PLACES

Absentee Ballots will be counted at the following location

Dated at ______, Connecticut, this ______ day of June, 2018

Town Clerk _____

Town of _____

1 Include only when central counting has been designated under Conn. Gen. Stat. Sec. 9-147a.