Connecticut State Department of Education Educator Preparation Advisory Council (EPAC) Membership List September 25, 2015

Dianna	Wentzell	Commissioner, Connecticut State Department of Education	
Mark	Ojakian	Interim President, Board of Regents for Higher Education	
Sarah	Barzee	Chief Talent Officer, Connecticut State Department of Education	
Elsa	Nuñez	Vice President, Board of Regents for Higher Education/President, ECSU	
Jeff	Leake	Vice President, Connecticut Education Association	
Jan	Hochadel	President, American Federation of Teachers-Connecticut	
Robert	Rader	Executive Director, CT Association of Boards of Education	
Larry	Schaefer	Education Associate, CT Association of Public School Superintendents	
Gary	Maynard	President, CT Federation of School Administrators	
Michael	Alfano	Dean, School of Education and Professional Studies, CCSU	
David	Bosso	2012 State Teacher of the Year, Berlin Public Schools	
Sheryl	Culotta	Associate Provost, Wesleyan University	
Kenneth	DiPietro	Superintendent, Plainfield Public Schools	
Patricia	Garcia	Superintendent, Windham Public Schools	
Sandy	Grande	Chair, Education Department, Connecticut College	
Jess	House	Dean, School of Prof. Studies, Western Connecticut State University	
Andrew	Lachman	Executive Director, Connecticut Center for School Change	
Greg	Little	Dean, Alternate Route to Certification, Office of Higher Education	
Karissa	Neihoff	Executive Director, Connecticut Association of Schools	
Colleen	Palmer	Superintendent, Weston Public Schools	
Joan	Parris	Program Director of Early Childhood Prog., Norwalk Community College,	
Nathan	Quesnel	Superintendent, East Hartford Public Schools	
Frances	Rabinowitz	Interim Superintendent, Bridgeport Public Schools	
Janet	Robinson	Superintendent, Stratford Public Schools	
Jason	Rojas	Representative, Connecticut General Assembly	
David	Scata	Special Education Director, East Haddam Public Schools Past President, Connecticut Council of Administrators of Special Education	
Richard	Schwab	Dean, Neag School of Education, University of Connecticut	
Don	Slater	Chief Operations Officer, Hartford Public Schools	
Nate	Snow	Executive Director, Teach for America-CT	
Allan	Taylor	Chair, State Board of Education	
James	Thompson	Superintendent, Bloomfield Public Schools	
Danuta	Thibodeau	Education Connection	
Robert	Villanova	Director of the Executive Leadership Program, Neag School of Education, University of Connecticut	
Jeffrey	Villar	Executive Director, Connecticut Council for Education Reform	

Connecticut State Department of Education Educator Preparation Advisory Council (EPAC) Subcommittee Membership List September 25, 2015

EPAC Subcommittee Members 2015-16					
Program Approval	Katie Toohey	CSDE Staff Coordinator			
Program Approval	Mike Alfano	CCSU			
Program Approval	Dorothea Anagnostopoulos	UCONN			
Program Approval	Kevin Basmadjian	Quinnipiac Univ			
Program Approval	Ken DiPietro	Plainfield Public Schools			
Program Approval	Nate Snow	TFA			
Program Approval	Sandy Grande	Conn College			
Program Approval	Fran Rabinowitz	Hamden Public Schools			
Program Approval	Larry Schaefer	CAPSS			
Program Approval	Dani Thibodeau	Education Connection			
Program Approval	Bob Villanova	UCONN			
Program Approval	Liz Weeks	New Britain Public Schools			
Data Collection/Reporting/Accountability	Georgette Nemr	CSDE Staff Coordinator			
Data Collection/Reporting/Accountability	Teresa Boyd-Cowles	CSDE			
Data Collection/Reporting/Accountability	Jacob Easley	ECSU			
Data Collection/Reporting/Accountability	Ajit Gopalikrishnan	CSDE			
Data Collection/Reporting/Accountability	Jess House	WCSU			
Data Collection/Reporting/Accountability	Marijke Kerhahn	UCONN			
Data Collection/Reporting/Accountability	Tina Freilicher	UB			
Data Collection/Reporting/Accountability	Elsa Nunez	ECSU/BOR			
Data Collection/Reporting/Accountability	Joan Nicoll-Senft	CCSU			
Data Collection/Reporting/Accountability	Colleen Palmer	Weston Public Schools			
Assessment Development	Mandy Turner	CSDE Staff Coordinator			
Assessment Development	Sharon Cournoyer	Windsor Locks High School			
Assessment Development	Ken Daly	Wallingford			
Assessment Development	Ann Gruenberg	ECSU Faculty/CABE member			
Assessment Development	Stephen Hegedus	SCSU			
Assessment Development	Nancy Hoffman	CCSU			
Assessment Development	Greg Little	OHE ARC			
Assessment Development	Gary Maynard	CFSA			
Assessment Development	Karissa Niehoff	CAS			
Assessment Development	Joan Parris	Norwalk Community College			
Assessment Development	Katie O'Callaghan	WCSU			
Assessment Development	Ed Shank	Cromwell Public Schools			
Assessment Development	Jeff Villar	CCER			
Assessment Development	Suzanne Wilson	UCONN			