## **Criminal Justice Policy Advisory Commission**

9/27/2016

## **CURRENT MEMBERSHIP:**

| Chairperson of Board of Pardons and Paroles or designee                                      | Carleton J. Giles                    |
|--|--------------------------------------|
| Chief Court Administrator or designee  | The Honorable Patrick L. Carroll III |
| Chief Public Defender or designee  | Atty. Susan O. Storey                |
| Chief State's Attorney or designee   | Mr. Kevin T. Kane Esquire            |
| Commissioner of Correction or designee   | Commissioner Scott Semple            |
| Commissioner of DCF or designee  | Commissioner Joette Katz             |
| Commissioner of DMHAS or designee  | Commissioner Miriam Delphin-Rittmon  |
| Commissioner of DSS or designee  | Commissioner Roderick L. Bremby      |
| Commissioner of Education or designee  | Commissioner Dianna Roberge-Wentzell |
| Commissioner of Emergency Services and Public Protection or designee                         | Commissioner Dora Schriro            |
| Commissioner of Labor or designee  | Commissioner Scott Jackson           |
| Executive director of Court Support Services Division or other designee of Chief Court Admin | Stephen Grant                        |
| Gov Seat 1 (Government Official)   | Ms. Natasha M. Pierre Esquire        |
| Gov Seat 2 (rep of offender services in the private community)                               | Reverend Shelly Copeland             |
| Gov Seat 3 (Public Member)   | Laurie Deneen                        |
| Gov Seat 4 (Public Member)   | Richard Healey                       |
| Gov Seat 5 (Goverment Official)  | The Honorable Scott R. Kaupin        |
| Gov Seat 6 (Municipal Chief of Police)   | Chief James L. Kenny                 |
| Gov Seat 7 (Rep of offender and victim services in private community)                        | Laura Cordes                         |
| Gov Seat 8 (Goverment official)  | Sean Thakkar                         |
| Gov. Seat 9 (rep of offender and victim services in the private community)                   | Karen M. Jarmoc                      |
| undersecretary of Criminal Justice Policy and Planning Division in OPM or designee           | Michael P. Lawlor                    |