AGENCY NAME	ADDRESS	<u>COMMISSIONER</u>
CT Siting Council	10 Franklin Square, New Britain	Robert Stein, Chairman
Agricultural Experiment Station	123 Huntington Street, New Haven	Dr. Theodore G. Andreadis, Director
Attorney General	55 Elm Street, Hartford	William Tong, Attorney General
Auditors of Public Accounts	20 Trinity Street, Hartford	John C. Geragosian, State Auditor and Robert J. Kane, State Auditor
Capitol Region Development	100 Columbus Boulevard, Suite 500, Hartford	Michael Freimuth, Executive Director
Commission on Human Rights and Opportunities	450 Columbus Boulevard, Hartford	Tanya Hughes, Executive Director
Commission on Women, Children, Seniors, Equity and Opportunity	79 Elm Street, Hartford	Steven Hernandez, Interim Executive Director
Connecticut Airport Authority	334 Ella Grasso Turnpke, Windsor Locks	Kevin Dillon, Executive Director
Connecticut Port Authority	455 Boston Post Road, Suite 204, Old Saybrook	Evans Matthews, Executive Director
Connecticut State Colleges and Universities	61 Woodland Street, Hartford	Mark E. Ojakian, President

Department of Administrative Services	450 Columbus Boulevard, Hartford	Josh Geballe, Commissioner
Department of Aging and Disability Services (Department of Rehabilitation Services)	55 Farmington Avenue, Hartford	Amy Porter, Commissioner
Department of Agriculture	450 Columbus Boulevard, Hartford	Bryan Hurlburt, Commissioner
Department of Banking	260 Constitution Plaza, Hartford	Jorge Perez, Commissioner
Department of Children and Families	505 Hudson Street, Hartford	Vannessa Dorantes, Commissioner
Department of Consumer Protection	450 Columbus Boulevard, Suite 901, Hartford	Michelle H. Seagull, Commissioner
Department of Correction	24 Wolcott Hill Road, Wethersfield	Rollin Cook, Commissioner
Department of Developmental Services	460 Capitol Avenue, Hartford	Jordan Scheff, Commissioner
Department of Economic and Community Development	450 Columbus Boulevard, Suite 5, Hartford	David Lehman Commissioner
Department of Education	450 Columbus Boulevard, Hartford	Dr. Miguel Cardona, Commissioner
Department of Emergency Services and Public Protection	1111 Country Club Road, Middletown	James Rovella, Commissioner

Department of Energy and Environmental Protection	79 Elm Street, Hartford	Katie Dykes, Commissioner
Department of Housing	505 Hudson Street, Hartford	Seila Mosquera-Bruno, Commissioner
Department of Mental Health and Addiction Services	410 Capitol Avenue, Hartford	Miriam Delphin-Rittmon, Ph.D., Commissioner
Department of Motor Vehicles	60 State Street, Wethersfield	Sibongile 'Bondgi' Magubane, Commissioner
Department of Public Health	410 Capitol Avenue, Hartford	Renée D. Coleman-Mitchell, Commissioner
Department of Revenue Services	450 Columbus Boulevard, Hartford	Scott Jackson, Commissioner
Department of Social Services	55 Farmington Avenue, Hartford	Dr. Deidre Gifford, Commissioner
Department of Transportation	2800 Berlin Turnpike, Newington	Joseph J. Giulietti, Commissioner
Department of Veterans Affairs	287 West Street, Rocky Hill	Thomas J. Saadi, Commissioner
Division of Criminal Justice	300 Corporate Place, Rocky Hill	Kevin Kane, Chief State's Attorney
Elections Enforcement Commission	20 Trinity Street, Hartford	Michael J. Brandi, Executive Director

Freedom of Information Commission	18-20 Trinity Street, Hartford	Colleen M. Murphy, Executive Director and General Counsel
Governor's Office	State Capitol, 210 Capitol Avenue, Hartford	Ned Lamont, Governor
Insurance Department	153 Market Street, 7th Floor, Hartford	Andrew N. Mais, Commissioner
Judicial Department	231 Capitol Avenue, Hartford	Patrick L. Carroll, Chief Court Administrator
Labor Department	200 Folly Brook Boulevard, Wethersfield	Kurt Westby, Commissioner
Legislative Management	300 Capitol Avenue, Room 5100, Hartford	Jim Tamburro, Executive Director
Lieutenant Governor's Office	State Capitol, 210 Capitol Avenue, Hartford	Susan Bysiewicz, Lieutenant Governor
Military Department	State Armory, 360 Broad Street, Hartford	Major General Francis J. Evon, Jr.
Office of Consumer Counsel	10 Franklin Square, New Britain	
Office of Early Childhood	450 Columbus Boulevard, Hartford	Beth Bye, Commissioner
Office of Governmental Accountability	20 Trinity Street, Hartford	

Office of Health Strategy	450 Capitol Avenue, Hartford	Victoria Veltri, Executive Director
Office of Higher Education	450 Columbus Boulevard, Suite 510, Hartford	Timothy D. Larson, Executive Director
Office of Policy and Management	450 Capitol Avenue, Hartford	Melissa McCaw, Secretary
Office of State Ethics	18-20 Trinity Street, Suite 205, Hartford	Peter Lewandowski, Executive Director
Office of the Chief Medical Examiner	11 Shuttle Road, Farmington	Dr. James Gill, Chief Medical Examiner
Office of the Healthcare Advocate	450 Capitol Avenue, 2nd Floor, Hartford	Theodore Doolittle
Probate Court Administration	185 Newington Road, West Hartford	Judge Paul J. Knierim, Probate Court Administrator
Psychiatric Security Review Board	505 Hudson Street, Hartford	Ellen Weber Lachance, Executive Director
Public Defender Services Commission	30 Trinity Street, Hartford	Christine Rapillo, Chief Public Defender
Secretary of the State	30 Trinity Street, Hartford	Denise Merrill, Secretary of the State
State Comptroller	55 Elm Street, Hartford	Kevin Lembo, State Comptroller

State Library	231 Capitol Avenue, Hartford	Kendall Wiggin, State Librarian
State Treasurer	55 Elm Street, Hartford	Shawn Wooden, State Treasurer
Teachers' Retirement Board	765 Asylum Avenue, Hartford	Helen Quinn Sullivan, Administrator
University of Connecticut	352 Mansfield Road, Unit 2048, Storrs	Dr. Thomas Katsouleas, President
University of Connecticut Health Center	263 Farmington Avenue, Farmington	Dr. Andrew Agwunobi, Executive Vice President
Workers' Compensation Commission	21 Oak Street, 4th Floor Suites, Hartford	Stephen Morelli, Chairman