Victoria L. Veltri, JD, LLM			Patricia Baker
Office of Health Strategy	Ê	C CONNECTICUT	Connecticut Health
Executive Director		Office <i>of</i> Health Strategy	
450 Capitol Avenue	-		
Hartford, CT 06106			West Tower
Office: (860) 418-7008	GOVERNO	GOVERNOR'S HEALTH CARE CABINET VOTING MEMBERSHIP	
Victoria.veltri@ct.gov			
_	,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,		pat@cthealth.org
Appointed by Statute			
Chair			
Shelley Ann Stokes Sweatt	Mrs. Nichelle A. Mullins, Esq.	David Whitehead	Margherita R. Giuliano, R Ph.
TR Paul, Inc.	Charter Oak Health Center, Inc.	Hartford HealthCare	CAE
Vice President, General Counsel	President & CEO	Exe. VP, Chief Strategy & Transformation Officer	CT Pharmacists Assoc., CEO
14 Commerce Road	21 Grand Street	One State Street, Suite 19	35 Cold Spring Road Ste. 121
Newtown, CT 06470	Hartford, CT 06106	Hartford, CT 06103	Rocky Hill, CT 06067
Office:	Office: (860) 550-7577	Office: 860-263-4154	Office: (860) 563-4619
Shelly-s@trpaul.com	Nmullins@thecharteroak.org	david.whitehead@hhchealth.org	mgiuliano@ctpharmacists.org
Appointed by Governor	Appointed by Governor	Appointed by Governor	Appointed by Governor
Insurance Producer	Community Health Center Rep.	Healthcare Industry Representative	Healthcare Industry Rep.
Term: 4 Years	Term: 4 Years	Term: 4 years	Term: 4 years
Mr. Kurt A. Barwis, FACHE	Frances Padilla	Ms. Cassandra Murphy	William A. Handelman, MD
Bristol Hospital	Universal Healthcare Foundation	CT Coalition of Taft-Hartley Health Funds	Nephrology Assoc. of
President & CEO	President	942 Main Street	Northwestern CT, LLC
41 Brewster Road	290 Pratt Street	Hartford, CT 06103	78 Litchfield Street
Bristol, CT 06010	Meriden, CT 06450	Office: (860) 249-6100	Torrington, CT 06790
Office: 860-585-3222	Office: (203) 639-0550	cmurphy@ctcoalition.org	Office: (860) 489-1984
kbarwis@bristolhospital.org	fpadilla@universalhealthct.org		w.handelman.md@snet.net
		Appointed by Senate Majority Leader	Appointed by House Majority
Appointed by Governor	Appointed by House Speaker	Representative of Labor	Leader
Representative of Hospitals	Consumer Advocate	Appointed by Majority Leader Senate	Physician (Active Practice)
Term: 4 years	Term: 4 years	Term: 4 Years	Term: 4 years

Hassam Saada, MBA	Ellen Andrews, PhD	Arlene Murphy	Ms. Susan Adams, PhD
Precision Mortgage	Connecticut Health Policy	Fairfield, CT	Masonicare
740 Governors Highway	Project Executive Director	murphyeg@aol.com	VP of Alliance Integration
South Windsor, CT 06074	703 Whitney Avenue		22 Masonic Avenue
Office: (860) 418-7835	New Haven, CT 06511		Wallingford, CT 06492
hsaada@precisionmortgagect.com	Office: (203) 562-1636		Office: 203-679-5200
	andrews@cthealthpolicy.org		sadams@masonicare.org
Member at Large		Appointed by Senator Martin Looney Member at Large	Appointed by Speaker of the House Representative of the Home
Representative of the small business	Member at Large	Term: 4 Years	Health Care Industry
Term: 4 Years	Term: 4 Years		Term: 4 Years
	Vacant	Vacant	Vacant
	Looney Appointment Required by Statute	Fasano Appointment Required by Statute	Klarides Appointment Required by Statute
	Representative from Oral Health Specialist engaged in active practice Term: 4 years	Representative from Advanced Practice Registered Nurse Engaged in Active Practice Term: 4 years	Representative from Health Information Technology Industry Term: 4 years

Health Care Cabinet	Health Care Cabinet
Ex-Officio Voting Membership	Ex-Officio Non-Voting Membership
Benjamin Barnes, Secretary (or Designee)	Mr. Jordan A. Scheff, Commissioner (or Designee)
State of Connecticut – Office of Policy and Management	State of Connecticut
450 Capitol Avenue	Department Developmental Services
Hartford, CT 06106	460 Capitol Avenue
Office: (860) 418-6500	Hartford, CT 06106
Ben.barnes@ct.gov	Office: (860) 418-6015
	jordan.scheff@ct.gov
Roderick Bremby, Commissioner (or Designee)	Katharine Wade, Commissioner (or Designee)
State of Connecticut	State of Connecticut – Insurance Department
Department of Social Services	P.O. Box 816
55 Farmington Avenue	Hartford, CT 0612
Hartford, CT 06105	Office: (860) 297-3878
(860) 424-5053	Katharine.wade@ct.gov
Roderick.bremby@ct.gov	
<u>Rodefick.oremoy @ cl.gov</u>	
Kevin Lembo, State Comptroller (or Designee)	Miriam Delphin-Rittmon, Commissioner (or Designee)
State of Connecticut	Mental Health & Addiction Services
Office of the Comptroller	410 Capitol Avenue
55 Elm Street	Hartford, CT 06134
Hartford, CT 06106	Office:
Office: (860) 702-3315	Miriam.delphin-rittmon@ct.gov
Comptroller.lembo@ct.gov	
Raul Pino, Commissioner (or Designee)	Joette Katz, Commissioner (or Designee)
State of Connecticut	State of Connecticut
Department of Public Health	Department of Children & Families
410 Capitol Avenue, 3 rd Floor	505 Hudson Street
Hartford, CT 06106	Hartford, CT 06106
Office: (860) 509-7101	Office: (860) 505-6354
Raul.pino@ct.gov	Commissioner.dcf@ct.gov
Munphio Colgov	

Ted Doolittle	
State Healthcare Advocate	
Office of the Healthcare Advocate	
P.O. Box 1543	
Hartford, CT 06144	
Office: (860) 331-2441	
Ted.doolittle@ct.gov	
James Michel, CEO	
State of Connecticut	
Access Health	
1229 Albany Avenue Suite 3	
Hartford, CT 06112	
Office: (860) 524-9820	
James.michel@ct.gov	