## Health Care Cabinet Regular Meeting, June 12, 2018

## **Record of Votes**

**Voting Members Present:** Patricia Baker (Co-Chair), Victoria Veltri (OHS) Ellen Andrews, Margherita Giuliano, Frances Padilla, Bonita Grubbs, Dr. Raul Pino (DPH), Shan Jeffreys (AHCT), Jordan Scheff (DDS), Shelly Sweatt, Joshua Wojcik (OSC), Kurt Barwis, Anne Foley (OPM), Robert Tessier, Nichelle Mullins, Kathleen Brennan (DSS), Demian Fontanella (OHA)

## Voting Member Absent:

## **Record of Votes:**

Motion	Motion Made By	Seconded By	Abstentions (A) and Nays (N)	Decision
To approve the April 10, 2018 Minutes	Robert Tessier	Bonita Grubbs	Kathleen Brennan (A) Nichelle Mullins (A)	Passed
To Adjourn	Victoria Veltri	Robert Tessier	None	Passed