

## Sandy Hook Advisory Committee March 15, 2013 9:30 AM LOB, Room 1A

## **Minutes**

Committee Chair: Scott Jackson

**Members Present:** Ron Chivinski, Terry Edelstein, Kathleen Flaherty, Alice Forrester, Ezra Griffith, Chris Lyddy, Denis McCarthy, Barbara O'Connor, Harold Schwartz, Bernie Sullivan

**Members Absent:** Adrienne Bentman, Robert Ducibella, Patricia Keavney-Maruca, Wayne Sandford, David Schonfeld

- I. Meeting opens at 9:30 AM
- II. Chair Scott Jackson welcomes audience and Committee members
- III. Committee members discuss items for preliminary recommendation
- IV. Preliminary recommendation to follow
- V. Meeting adjourns at 11:45 AM