## DMHAS Evidence Based Practices and Grants Division ACT Program List

## Statewide ACT Team Leader List by Facility

AGENCY	Team Leader
CRMHC	Deborah Hovey
CHR- Enfield	Lakesha Davis
CHR-Manch	Laura O'Neill
СМНА	Amanda Ross
СМНС	Gail Sicilia
Gilead	Eileen Hanrahan
Intercommunity	Jessica Rees
SMHA	John Connor
SWCMHS-Bpt	Henry Torres
WCMHN Wtby	Donna Christensen