Governor's Council on Climate Change Membership December 11, 2019

Name Title & Affiliation

Heather Aaron Deputy Commissioner, Department of Public Health

Patrick Brown Chief Technology Architect, The Hartford

Katie Dykes(Chair) Commissioner, Energy & Environmental Protection

Claire Coleman Undersecretary, Office of Policy & Management

Lee Cruz Director of Community Outreach,

The COMMUNITY Foundation for Greater New Haven

Rebecca French Director of Resilience, Department of Housing

Matt Fulda Executive Director, Connecticut Metropolitan Council of

Governments

Bryan Garcia Chief Executive Officer & President, Connecticut Green Bank

Josh Geballe Commissioner, Department of Administrative Services

Deb Geyer VP Environmental Health & Safety and Corporate

Sustainability, Stanley Black and Decker

Marissa Gillett Chairperson, Public Utilities Regulatory Authority

Kevin Grigg President & CEO, Fuss &O'Neill

John Humphries CT Roundtable on Climate and Jobs

Bryan Hurlburt Commissioner, Department of Agriculture

Curt Johnson Executive Director, Connecticut Fund for the Environment

George Kral Town Planner, Town of Guilford

David Lehman Commissioner, Economic & Community Development

Andrew Mais Commissioner, Department of Insurance

Tom Maziarz Bureau Chief, Department of Transportation

James O'Donnell Executive Director, Connecticut Institute for Resilience & Climate

Adaptation

Frogard Ryan Executive Director, The Nature Conservancy

James Rovella Commissioner, Department of Emergency Services and Public

Protection

Brenda Watson Executive Director, Operation Fuel