CONNECTICUT THREE BRANCH HOME TEAM

Home Team MembersAgencySenator Dante BartolomeoState Senator

Commissioner Roderick Bremby

CT Department of Social Services

OT Department of Social Services

Deputy Commissioner Kathleen Brennan CT Department of Social Services

Senator Beth Bye
Claudia Carbonari
Sandra Carbonari
Sandra Carbonari
Senator
State Senator
DCF State Advisor Council Member
CT American Academy of Pediatrics

Alex Cawthorne National Governors Association Center for Best Practices

Honorable Bernadette Conway

Nancy DiMauro

Superior Court Judge
DCF

Nancy DiMauro

Margaret Doherty

CT Association of Adoptive and Foster Parent

Elizabeth Duryea* DCF
Honorable Richard Dyer* Superior Court Judge

Commissioner James Dzurenda CT Department of Corrections

Sarah Eagan

Terry Edelstein

Greenward Greenward CT Office of the Child Advocate
Governor's Office

Honorable Nina Elgo*

Elysa Gordon

Superior Court Judge

Hartford Foundation for Public Giving

Allon Kalisher

Commissioner Joette Katz**

DCF

DCF

Christine Lau DCF
Deputy Commissioner Katherine Lewis CT Department of Public Health

Commissioner Terry Macy CT Department of Developmental Services

Tim Marshall DCF

Kate McEvoy* CT Department of Social Services
Deputy Commissioner Karin Motta CT Department of Housing

Morna Murray CT Community Providers Association

Commissioner Partricia Rehmer CT Department of Mental Health & Addiction Services

Susan Reilly Casey Family Programs

Howard Rifkin

Partnership for Stronger Communities

State Separate

Senator Gayle Slossberg State Senator
Ann Smith AFCAMP

Susan Smith* Department of Children and Families Kristina Stevens Department of Children and Families

Representative Diana Urban* State Representative

Victoria Veltri CT Office of the Health Advocate

Deputy Commissioner Michael Williams DCF

^{*}Three Branch Core Team Members who attended the 2013 Institute to Improve Children's Well-Being.

^{**}Team Leader